I recently put together a mixtape to hand out at Foreshore and give to club promoters etc. I’ve been getting a bunch of people asking for the track list so here it is:

1. DJ Rush Intro

2. Kanye West – Christian Dior Denim Flow

3. Big Boi – Shutterbug

4. Kid Cudi – Ashin Kusher

5. Ya Boy – We Run LA

6. Drake – Call it off

7. Madcon – Beggin

8. The Roots – How I Got Over

9. Asher Roth – Grind

10. Damian Marley ft Nas – Count Your Blessings

11. Guru – No More

12. Daniel Merriweather – Change

13. Jay-Z – 99 Problems (Dap Kings Mash)

14. King Floyd – Groove Me

15. Sharon Jones & The Dap Kings – How long do i have to wait

16. Al green – Let’s Stay together (remix)


This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s