SHOOT WITH HAU

Here are the digital flicks I shot of Hau yesterday in QBN. I also racked up 4 rolls of film (2 b&w + 2 color) & tested out two new cameras, can’t wait to see the results! It was really exciting for me to shoot Hau as a photographer & as a DJ, Koolism’s “Blue Notes” was one of the first Vinyl records I bought from Landspeed in 2000 & my introduction to home grown hip hop. Big ups all round!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

